Parish Newsletters

2019

Sunday 20th October 29th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 13th October 28th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 6th October 27th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 29th September 26th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 22nd September 25th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 15th September 24th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 8th September 23rd Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 1st September 22nd Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 25th August 21st Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 18th August 20th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 11th August 19th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 4th August 18th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 28th July 17th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 21st July 16th Sunday Yr. C. 2019

Sunday 14th July 15th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 7th July 14th Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 30th June Solemnity of SS Peter and Paul 2019

Sunday 11th August 2019 Annual Celebration of Multicultural Mass of the African Day 2019 – poster

Sunday 23rd June Corpus Christ Sunday 23rd June 2019

Sunday 16th June The Most Holy Trinity Sunday 16th June 2019

Sunday 9th June Pentecost Sunday

Sunday 2nd June 7th Sunday of Easter Yr. C 2019

Sunday 26th May 6th Sunday of Easter Yr. C 2019

Sunday 19th May 5th Sunday of Easter Yr. C 2019

Sunday 12th May 4th Sunday of Easter Yr. C 2019

Sunday 5th May 3rd Sunday of Easter Yr. C 2019l

Sunday 28th April 2nd Sunday of Easter Yr. C 2019

Sunday 21st  April Easter Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday14th April Palm Sunday Yr. C 2019

Sunday 7th April Easter Card 2019

Sunday 7th April 5th Sunday of Lent Yr. C 2019

Sunday31st March 4th Sunday of Lent Yr. C 2019

Sunday 24th March 3rd Sunday of Lent Yr. C 2019

Sunday 17th March 2nd Sunday of Lent Yr. C 2019

Sunday 10th March First Sunday in Lent Year C 2019

Sunday 3rd March 8th Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C 2019

Sunday 24th February 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C 2019

Sunday 17th February 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C 2019

Sunday 10th February 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C 2019

Sunday 3rd February 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C 2019

Sunday 27th January 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C 2019

 20th January13th January6th January

2018

30th December 23rd December16th December 9th December  2nd December

25th November 18th November 11th November 4th November

Archbishop Bernard’s Pastoral Letter 3/4 November available as text or audio: link